Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Crenshaw Interventional Pain Specialists

Interventional Pain Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Pasadena, TX

78 total reviews

Crenshaw Interventional Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crenshaw Interventional Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda O.
Submitted 04/29/20
I have been seeing Dr. T. Huynh for many many years. I am very satisfied with the entire staff. All are professional and caring and I gave gotten considerable pain relief from their treatments. Dr. Huynh is the Doctor to see for your recovery needs.
Joel E.
Submitted 04/28/20
Crenshaw medical pain specialists is the best clinic that has been treating me for over 5 yrs their office is very clean, and the nurses and doctors that work there listen to your concerns with out judgement and treat you with respect. I would recommend anyone who haves pain that they go here first. I appreciate the way they are handling the e-visits and I’m great full for them in our times of need.
John H.
Submitted 04/27/20
I have been with Dr.Huynh for 15 years. He is an awesome and caring doctor who takes very good care of me. His medical assistants and staff are professional and always there to help you when needed.
KIMBERLY A.
Submitted 04/24/20
I have been a patient for 5 yrs. He is the Best. He tells it like it is and will do everything possible to help you as long as you follow his instructions.
MARY S.
Submitted 04/21/20
EASY
DEBBIE B.
Submitted 04/20/20
I locked myself out of my account today and I forgot the answer to my security question. The staff was very helpful and patient with me. My visit with the Doctor went well also. Of course, an in person visit is always better. We are all in this together. I’m glad for the opportunity to see my doctor this way, but looking forward to get back to some normalcy. Thank you for seeing me today
WARREN P.
Submitted 04/20/20
My appointment was on time and very easy to communicate with the doctor via teleconference. Highly recommend
BOBBY S.
Submitted 04/16/20
I would not go any were else very provisional and courteous
TERESA B.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr. Huynh is an amazing Dr. When I first went to him I had a ruptured disc and he saved me. I had never been in that kind of pain before. I have been seeing him for at least 15 years with different issues with my back, hips, knees and feet. I love his staff as well. They are always ready to help. 10 stars.
ANGIE J.
Submitted 04/07/20
The appointment online was so smooth and easy.
MARK L.
Submitted 04/01/20
Excellent.
NANCY C.
Submitted 03/31/20
Unfortunately, the teleconference site crashed for my appointment but Dr. Alcatraz called me via cell phone and we did appointment over the phone. Very appreciative of the extra care during this difficult time. Thank you!
MICHAEL R.
Submitted 03/31/20
Great
JOSEPH S.
Submitted 03/31/20
all though didn't get to see him,did talk with him. I was satisfed with the way everything went.
BRANDI B.
Submitted 03/31/20
Was a great call. Doctor is and always have been amazing and very understanding. And the staff is amazing.
JO M.
Submitted 03/30/20
My doctor is a very understanding man. Great doctor !
DEMICA L.
Submitted 03/26/20
Excellent
VIRGIE G.
Submitted 03/25/20
It was different but it all worked out