Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Crenshaw Interventional Pain Specialists

Interventional Pain Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Pasadena, TX

78 total reviews

Crenshaw Interventional Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crenshaw Interventional Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL M.
Submitted 12/04/20
Great people and doc listened to what is ailing me and started a course of treatment.
GIORGIA B.
Submitted 12/02/20
A wonderful doctor!
Glen B.
Submitted 12/01/20
Doctor E. Alcaraz, Doctor T. Huynh, and all of the medical staff are great. I would recommend Crenshaw Pain Management to anyone dealing with pain issues and want cutting edge procedures that help. Over the last year Doctor Alcaraz has introduced me to some different procedures that have greatly helped.
DEBORAH M.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr Huynh and his Team are very efficient. Dr Huynh addresses all my questions and concerns. He is tops in his field.
JOE T.
Submitted 11/20/20
As usual very good.
MARY M.
Submitted 11/18/20
Professional doctor who takes the time to listen.
CATHERINE C.
Submitted 11/11/20
Always have had excellent treatment and received excellent professional treatment.
Christine M.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Alcaraz. He is very friendly and likable. He is also very knowledgeable about your issues and takes his time explaining how he may help you. He’s also very conservative about meds which isn’t necessarily a bad thing. I have Fibromyalgia, Diabetes along with Disc slippage, arthritis. Yes they do a lot of procedures. Pre COVID I met several people in the waiting room that swear by the injections and the ablations. I will be trying a different procedure soon. I think because Fibro is so muscular based and an entire kettle of symptoms. It’s difficult to treat. The staff is awesome and very friendly as are the ones at the Surgery Center. I would highly recommend Dr Alcarez to anyone who needs some relief and a very sharp Dr.
JOEL E.
Submitted 10/23/20
Polite, very satisfied with my doctor and would recommend him to anyone who is in search for a way to get excellent service for their pain#1
KATY T.
Submitted 10/07/20
Always the staff and doctor are very accommodating to my problems
JAMES M.
Submitted 10/03/20
Great doctor and staff
ROBERT W.
Submitted 07/19/20
It was great like it always is.
JAMES M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Great
GLORIA P.
Submitted 07/01/20
I am always satisfied or would go somewhere else. Not to sound cold, just being honest. I am very satisfied.
SHONNA K.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr Huynh is always compassionate and caring. He does a great job on my back procedures.
John H.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr.Hynh is awesome. He is caring and makes these appointments easy to get through online. The staff is helpful and always there when you need them. Claudia has been awesome when I have been locked out of health portal account. Thanks
WILLIAM R.
Submitted 06/13/20
10 out of 10
SHANA D.
Submitted 05/26/20
The virtual visit was great! Dr Huynh was patient, thorough and informative.
SANDRA U.
Submitted 05/19/20
Awesome
AMANDA R.
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr Huyhn the best dr I ever had