Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Crenshaw Interventional Pain Specialists

Interventional Pain Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Pasadena, TX

78 total reviews

Crenshaw Interventional Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crenshaw Interventional Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSE Z.
Submitted 07/20/21
Excellent
ROBERT R.
Submitted 06/28/21
I highly recommend Dr. Huynh. He is a fantastic Dr. He really listens to your needs.
DEBORAH H.
Submitted 06/26/21
Every thing went very well ! Dr. Huynh is a Great Doctor. My Injections help me so much ! Thank you Dr Huynh and Staff !!!
MARTHA F.
Submitted 06/24/21
My initial visit with the doctor was informative and pleasant. All the staff were professional and friendly. I have a treatment plan and am very satisfied.
DORIS O.
Submitted 06/22/21
They listen to the patient and take care of the problem!
PEGGY F.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr Huynh was very thorough in explaining the problem in my back and getting me orders to start physical therapy.
KAREN W.
Submitted 06/21/21
Timely
MARY LOU R.
Submitted 06/15/21
Once I made it clear to nurse that I was not there for pain meds, the doctor came. He was very clear and explained treatment he could furnish.
KATHERINE N.
Submitted 06/15/21
Exceptional patient care. Dr. Huynh has been instrumental in reducing my back pain. I recommend him highly.
ASHLEY B.
Submitted 06/01/21
...
MARJORIE R.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Huynh took the time to explain how the spine and nerves work together. Staff was friendly and efficient.
SCOTT M.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Huynh has taken excellent care of both my wife and I for many years. He knows his business and is always on the mark.
TONY D.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr and I had a good discussion, talked about what to do next, very pleased.
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 02/24/21
Great one on one interaction. The office personell are great also.
MARY M.
Submitted 02/13/21
Dr. Huynh is always kind and professional. He truly cares about your health and takes the time to listen to your questions.
MARY H.
Submitted 02/11/21
My experience has been great
Joel E.
Submitted 02/05/21
Best Doctor for all your needs for any pain you my have
CHRISTINA S.
Submitted 01/23/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Huynh for years, he’s helped me tremendously with my neck pain, he’s one of the only Dr.s that truly listens & tries to find a solution to the problem. The staff are extremely professional & put everyone at ease during this pandemic, always with a smile & attentive to peoples needs. I also can’t say enough positive things about the surgery center. After having injections recently, I’ve felt better than I have in a long time. Thank You Dr. Huynh & your entire staff for all you do.
Joel E.
Submitted 01/08/21
I’ve been a patient for about six years and have been very satisfied with the overall treatment I’ve received. I would recommend Dr Triet Huynh to anyone experiencing pain due to chronic back neck are other issues. He and his office staff are very polite and helpful in your needs
ELIZABETH L.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Huynh is a very caring pain doctor. I have been seeing him for about 3 years now and I am very happy with the treatment I receive there.