Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Crenshaw Interventional Pain Specialists

Interventional Pain Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Pasadena, TX

157 total reviews

Crenshaw Interventional Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crenshaw Interventional Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA H.
Submitted 09/19/22
I trust Dr Huynh emphatically, and have for over two decades. I drive 30 miles each way just to see him because he’s the only one I trust with my degenerative disc issues.
MARIO A.
Submitted 09/18/22
Always on time, always attentive and professional
MICHAEL A.
Submitted 09/13/22
Great
JEFFREY D.
Submitted 09/13/22
Best Dr ever
DEBRAH T.
Submitted 09/06/22
It's been since March 2022 that I had my last low back bilateral epidural. Since March I've lost 15 pounds which has contributed to a reduction in discomfort of my back pain At 5'3"
CRAIG R.
Submitted 08/24/22
A wonderful and courteous staff. They even called and let me know that I could come in earlier due to a cancellation! I have been 4 times and have minimal wait time to see the doctor! Dr. Triet Huynh is very knowledgeable and personable and explains the procedures thoroughly with different options. My pain is now more manageable!
LINDA O.
Submitted 08/18/22
Professional, thorough, caring people. Recommend it.
JENNIFER B.
Submitted 08/17/22
Very nice Dr and hopefully he can help my back pain
THI B.
Submitted 08/11/22
doctor And office super super nice
JOANNE C.
Submitted 08/11/22
Friendly and efficient staff
JIMMY L.
Submitted 08/05/22
I have been a patient at Crenshaw intervention since 2005.
JAMES F.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr T Huynh is the best pain management, Doctor here in the Southwest.
RAYMOND S.
Submitted 07/20/22
He explained what I needed to do and what he is doing.
STEVE T.
Submitted 07/20/22
Very prompt on appointments never a long wait Medical staff are very informative
MARY H.
Submitted 07/19/22
My experience is great
JOHN K.
Submitted 07/18/22
Appointments are on schedule and Dr Huynh is great at explaining procedures and methods of treatment for your condition. He is a great communicator. We are happy with our treatment.
James L.
Submitted 07/17/22
Excellent
RALPH J.
Submitted 07/14/22
Very good everyone very professional
CHRIS I.
Submitted 07/13/22
Wonderful , professional
REBECCA F.
Submitted 07/13/22
Very satisfied with Dr. Huynh and his staff. Thank you for helping me so much. Rebecca Frost