Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Crenshaw Interventional Pain Specialists

Interventional Pain Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Pasadena, TX

125 total reviews

Crenshaw Interventional Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crenshaw Interventional Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SON L.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very professional. Im very happy
CYNTHIA L.
Submitted 05/15/22
Very nice and professional. Treated me with great care. I have been to crenshaw surgery center several times and e a ch time i had wonderful care
JOHN K.
Submitted 05/05/22
Side that was treated felt relief from pain. The other side is still very painful. I can’t wait to get it treated.
KATY T.
Submitted 04/29/22
Professional and friendly
DRUSILLA L.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr Huynh was very helpful so I can get a shot and a prescription refilled
PRISCA L.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr and nurses were very nice
DEBRAH T.
Submitted 04/20/22
I appreciate all Dr Huynh does for me to listening to me, monthly meds refills, giving me greater relief with spinal epidurals and jumping in when needed to expedite my injection if needed. This was the case this month when my insurance was slow approving my need for an injection, but when they did I was immediately scheduled for the next injection date. I've been seeing Dr H for so many years, his variety of treatments employed has giving me part of my life back. I appreciate him greatly.
TERRA S.
Submitted 04/20/22
Friendly staff and short wait time. Great service
MARIE D.
Submitted 04/19/22
Best Doctor ever. Caring and staff are awesome
HECTOR P.
Submitted 04/15/22
Doctor was very informed n friendly
JANE C.
Submitted 04/15/22
Ok
SAMMYE J.
Submitted 04/13/22
The staff were courteous and prompt and the Dr. was informative and helpful
ELIZABETH E.
Submitted 04/11/22
Very professional and took care of things in a very timely fashion This was a very pleasant experience for me and am extremely pleased to finally have found a good doctor in this field Thank you so much
MATIAS M.
Submitted 04/04/22
Always a good experience. You know you are going to be taken care of great staff and doctors.
SHAWN E.
Submitted 03/31/22
Great place , and dr. Huynh is great!
TERRY E.
Submitted 03/28/22
Caring, informative and listened to you. Awesome doctor and facility.
DEBBIE C.
Submitted 03/25/22
Pl ease thank you k
LYNDA C.
Submitted 03/23/22
Love Dr wen!!! He helped me get my life back more than once!!!! He’s amazing
KATHY K.
Submitted 03/21/22
No long waiting for appointment and Dr answered all my questions
LATONIA T.
Submitted 03/16/22
I waited a little longer than usual because the doctor explained he was going on vacation.