Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Crenshaw Interventional Pain Specialists

Interventional Pain Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Pasadena, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
173 total reviews

Crenshaw Interventional Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crenshaw Interventional Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
I get relief from creams that have been recommended, I have gotten relief on occasion from injections, I have gotten relief from prescriptions. For these reasons I will continue going back. My problems are not operable so I will live with this and thank the Lord for these blessings that help.
CRAIG R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Always a genuine concern about my health and progress towards that goal! Friendly, professional staff and never a long wait time. Dr. Huynh is extremely knowledgeable and explains different solutions and treatments to correct and fix the problem. He is real and does not treat people like a number. Once he went to the parking lot and made a few casts with a fly rod. This is a great place to go to get help with pain management.
MONELL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
As always was great
DEBORAH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr. Huynh is a very very good Dr. I've been and still are getting injections at least twice a year for the last 3 years, if not longer. I have never had any problems from the injections and I never feel them. Thank y'all Dr. Huynh for helping me live a almost normal life! You are Awesome.
SHAWN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Great place , dr, Triet huynh is awesome!
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Great
MARIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
He's so caring and understanding love his staff ❤
CATHERINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Professional and timely
SUSANA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Very professional office. Dr. Huynh answers all our questions patiently. Has helped me so much. I was desperately needing help and so happy I was referred to him.
PAMELA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Great Doctor and staff.
PHILIP T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Best dr in town
JOHN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
I'm john Harrison a patient of Dr Huynh for over 15 years. Don't know what I would do without him. He's compassionate and very knowledgeable. I love his staff. They are always helpful and kind. A shout out to Lon who is always so sweet and helpful.
FRANCES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Prompt informative
KATHY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr. Huynh always does his best to help me feel better.
LAWRENCE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
As usual took care of the neck pain . The staff is always great and friendly .
HOWARD D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Great
PATRICIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
I trust Dr Huynh emphatically, and have for over two decades. I drive 30 miles each way just to see him because he’s the only one I trust with my degenerative disc issues.
MARIO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
Always on time, always attentive and professional
MICHAEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Great
JEFFREY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Best Dr ever