Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Crenshaw Interventional Pain Specialists

Interventional Pain Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Pasadena, TX

30 total reviews

Crenshaw Interventional Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crenshaw Interventional Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOEL E.
Submitted 10/23/20
Polite, very satisfied with my doctor and would recommend him to anyone who is in search for a way to get excellent service for their pain#1
KATY T.
Submitted 10/07/20
Always the staff and doctor are very accommodating to my problems
JAMES M.
Submitted 10/03/20
Great doctor and staff
ROBERT W.
Submitted 07/19/20
It was great like it always is.
JAMES M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Great
GLORIA P.
Submitted 07/01/20
I am always satisfied or would go somewhere else. Not to sound cold, just being honest. I am very satisfied.
SHONNA K.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr Huynh is always compassionate and caring. He does a great job on my back procedures.
John H.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr.Hynh is awesome. He is caring and makes these appointments easy to get through online. The staff is helpful and always there when you need them. Claudia has been awesome when I have been locked out of health portal account. Thanks
WILLIAM R.
Submitted 06/13/20
10 out of 10
SHANA D.
Submitted 05/26/20
The virtual visit was great! Dr Huynh was patient, thorough and informative.
SANDRA U.
Submitted 05/19/20
Awesome
AMANDA R.
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr Huyhn the best dr I ever had
Linda O.
Submitted 04/29/20
I have been seeing Dr. T. Huynh for many many years. I am very satisfied with the entire staff. All are professional and caring and I gave gotten considerable pain relief from their treatments. Dr. Huynh is the Doctor to see for your recovery needs.
Joel E.
Submitted 04/28/20
Crenshaw medical pain specialists is the best clinic that has been treating me for over 5 yrs their office is very clean, and the nurses and doctors that work there listen to your concerns with out judgement and treat you with respect. I would recommend anyone who haves pain that they go here first. I appreciate the way they are handling the e-visits and I’m great full for them in our times of need.
John H.
Submitted 04/27/20
I have been with Dr.Huynh for 15 years. He is an awesome and caring doctor who takes very good care of me. His medical assistants and staff are professional and always there to help you when needed.
KIMBERLY A.
Submitted 04/24/20
I have been a patient for 5 yrs. He is the Best. He tells it like it is and will do everything possible to help you as long as you follow his instructions.
MARY S.
Submitted 04/21/20
EASY
DEBBIE B.
Submitted 04/20/20
I locked myself out of my account today and I forgot the answer to my security question. The staff was very helpful and patient with me. My visit with the Doctor went well also. Of course, an in person visit is always better. We are all in this together. I’m glad for the opportunity to see my doctor this way, but looking forward to get back to some normalcy. Thank you for seeing me today
WARREN P.
Submitted 04/20/20
My appointment was on time and very easy to communicate with the doctor via teleconference. Highly recommend
BOBBY S.
Submitted 04/16/20
I would not go any were else very provisional and courteous