Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Crenshaw Interventional Pain Specialists

Interventional Pain Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Pasadena, TX

46 total reviews

Crenshaw Interventional Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crenshaw Interventional Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TONY D.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr and I had a good discussion, talked about what to do next, very pleased.
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 02/24/21
Great one on one interaction. The office personell are great also.
MARY M.
Submitted 02/13/21
Dr. Huynh is always kind and professional. He truly cares about your health and takes the time to listen to your questions.
MARY H.
Submitted 02/11/21
My experience has been great
Joel E.
Submitted 02/05/21
Best Doctor for all your needs for any pain you my have
CHRISTINA S.
Submitted 01/23/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Huynh for years, he’s helped me tremendously with my neck pain, he’s one of the only Dr.s that truly listens & tries to find a solution to the problem. The staff are extremely professional & put everyone at ease during this pandemic, always with a smile & attentive to peoples needs. I also can’t say enough positive things about the surgery center. After having injections recently, I’ve felt better than I have in a long time. Thank You Dr. Huynh & your entire staff for all you do.
Joel E.
Submitted 01/08/21
I’ve been a patient for about six years and have been very satisfied with the overall treatment I’ve received. I would recommend Dr Triet Huynh to anyone experiencing pain due to chronic back neck are other issues. He and his office staff are very polite and helpful in your needs
ELIZABETH L.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Huynh is a very caring pain doctor. I have been seeing him for about 3 years now and I am very happy with the treatment I receive there.
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 12/04/20
Great people and doc listened to what is ailing me and started a course of treatment.
GIORGIA B.
Submitted 12/02/20
A wonderful doctor!
Glen B.
Submitted 12/01/20
Doctor E. Alcaraz, Doctor T. Huynh, and all of the medical staff are great. I would recommend Crenshaw Pain Management to anyone dealing with pain issues and want cutting edge procedures that help. Over the last year Doctor Alcaraz has introduced me to some different procedures that have greatly helped.
DEBORAH M.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr Huynh and his Team are very efficient. Dr Huynh addresses all my questions and concerns. He is tops in his field.
JOE T.
Submitted 11/20/20
As usual very good.
MARY M.
Submitted 11/18/20
Professional doctor who takes the time to listen.
CATHERINE C.
Submitted 11/11/20
Always have had excellent treatment and received excellent professional treatment.
Christine M.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Alcaraz. He is very friendly and likable. He is also very knowledgeable about your issues and takes his time explaining how he may help you. He’s also very conservative about meds which isn’t necessarily a bad thing. I have Fibromyalgia, Diabetes along with Disc slippage, arthritis. Yes they do a lot of procedures. Pre COVID I met several people in the waiting room that swear by the injections and the ablations. I will be trying a different procedure soon. I think because Fibro is so muscular based and an entire kettle of symptoms. It’s difficult to treat. The staff is awesome and very friendly as are the ones at the Surgery Center. I would highly recommend Dr Alcarez to anyone who needs some relief and a very sharp Dr.
JOEL E.
Submitted 10/23/20
Polite, very satisfied with my doctor and would recommend him to anyone who is in search for a way to get excellent service for their pain#1
KATY T.
Submitted 10/07/20
Always the staff and doctor are very accommodating to my problems
JAMES M.
Submitted 10/03/20
Great doctor and staff
ROBERT W.
Submitted 07/19/20
It was great like it always is.