Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Crenshaw Interventional Pain Specialists

Interventional Pain Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Pasadena, TX

73 total reviews

Crenshaw Interventional Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crenshaw Interventional Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TINA C.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Huynh and his staff worked extra hard to accommodate me. My primary doctor’s office has not faxed my records to them and his office staff helped me get the records from my doctor’s office quickly.
CAROLYN R.
Submitted 10/01/21
Professional and caring doctor and staff.
RONALD L.
Submitted 09/27/21
Very good
LINDA J.
Submitted 09/20/21
Perfect got trigger point injection and refills. In and out within an hour.
GLORIA A.
Submitted 09/10/21
I am treated with kindness from the nurses and the Dr. Is great he is very understanding and he listens to my problems I would not change Doctors
EVELYN L.
Submitted 09/07/21
Took time to speak with me and was very Compassionate.
NGO T.
Submitted 09/02/21
Your service was fast and very professional
LYSETTE L.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Huynh is a great and knowledgeable doctor. He takes really good notes and listens to everything I have to say.
DARLENE H.
Submitted 08/24/21
Just having a bad day pain wise.
KATY T.
Submitted 08/23/21
Very personal care but also professional couldn't ask for better
MONELL M.
Submitted 08/19/21
It is always a professional visit. The doctor always answers all of my questions. I always feel like it was a productive visit.
SUSAN P.
Submitted 08/17/21
Appointments are always very close to scheduled time. Dr Huynh is a miracle worker with his injections. I have been to other doctors that were unable to help with my Scoliosis and arthritis pain. Dr. Huynh is the only doctor that I’ve gotten relief from he has that special touch. His office and surgery staff are very caring and well qualified. I would say his practice runs like a well oiled machine.
CONNIE B.
Submitted 08/13/21
I enjoyed my visit. Dr huynh was very good and understood my condition. I would recommend him very highly.
CHERYL D.
Submitted 08/10/21
Great Dr.
ROBERT S.
Submitted 08/09/21
Very good
JOSE Z.
Submitted 07/20/21
Excellent
ROBERT R.
Submitted 06/28/21
I highly recommend Dr. Huynh. He is a fantastic Dr. He really listens to your needs.
DEBORAH H.
Submitted 06/26/21
Every thing went very well ! Dr. Huynh is a Great Doctor. My Injections help me so much ! Thank you Dr Huynh and Staff !!!
MARTHA F.
Submitted 06/24/21
My initial visit with the doctor was informative and pleasant. All the staff were professional and friendly. I have a treatment plan and am very satisfied.
DORIS O.
Submitted 06/22/21
They listen to the patient and take care of the problem!